Precinct Chairmen

For Precinct Chairman application click here.
To Order Business cards as a Precinct Chairman, click here.

 

PC # First Last City Phone e-mail
1000 Derbha Jones Sanger 940-300-6787 djones4gop@gmail.com
1001 Kim Lee Sanger 940-390-7865 robertandkimlee@juno.com
1002 Richard Cure Sanger 940-458-4837 curelew@earthlink.net
1003 Corey Haughton Pilot Point 940-390-2255 haughtoncorey@yahoo.com
1004 Jo Ann Smithers Aubrey 940-391-0442 GOPChairPrecinct1004@yahoo.com
1005 Roy Magno Aubrey 940-783-7339 roy@roymagno.com
1006 Dave Shuck Providence Village 940-395-8752 gop@daveshuck.com
1007 David Boston Crossroads 940-365-7572 dboston200@gmail.com
1008
1009 Ray Croff Sanger 940-391-5336 croff@raycroff.com
1010
1011
1012 Barbara Russell Denton 940-368-7672 brdenton@verizon.net
1013
1014
1015 Jennifer Harris Denton 940-300-1699 jenfairlady@gmail.com
1016 William Lawson Denton 940-231-5615 texasblawson@verizon.net
1017 Heather Moss Denton 940-367-0789 mossmom25@gmail.com
1018 Stacey Mayfield Denton 214-769-5380 sjmayfield@verizon.net
1019 Richard Knight Denton 214-704-7938 rhknight48@yahoo.com
1020 Kelly Sayre Corinth 940-368-1707 rto_82@yahoo.com
1021 Shannan Sorrell Corinth 214-422-3442 shannansorrell@gmail.com
1022 Kurt Hyde Corinth 940-497-2124 dr-jekyll@att.net
1023 Shirley Spellerberg Corinth 940-321-6421 spellerb@charter.net
1024 Molly Hyde Corinth 940-368-0540 Mollyh5@hotmail.com
1025 Alexandra Fincher Little Elm 972-342-2932 alexandrafincher@sbcglobal.net
1026 Dwayne Horner Little Elm 972-743-6166 dwaynehorner@gmail.com
1027
1028  
1029 Patricia Birdsall Frisco 214-384-5576 particia.birdsall75@yahoo.com
1030
1031 Terri Miller Frisco 972-668-8180 wwaterri@aol.com
1032 Michael Jones Frisco 214-995-7063 mike@michaelkjones.com
1033 Jean McIver Frisco 972-998-2887 jean@dwmservices.com
1034 Matt Armstrong Frisco 972-746-3738 armstrongfrisco@gmail.com
1035 Ronald Hamilton Jr. Frisco 214-763-9732 ronaldjr@reagan.com
1036 Dody Brigadier Frisco 972-768-5711 dbrigadier@tx.rr.com
1037
1038
1039
1040 Charles Wright Frisco 214-491-8605 frisco1040@reagan.com
2000 Thomas Pierce Dallas 806-786-0881 thomasepierce@gmail.com
2001 Tim Hoy Dallas 940-367-9316 hoydallas@aol.com
2002 Karen Pausman Dallas 214-766-3644 jpausman@gte.net
2003 Donna Wilson Carrollton 214-483-9455 wil1774@verizon.net
2004 Carol Ann Preston Carrollton 214-415-0302 manystarrs@gmail.com
2005 Marcia Barnett Carrollton 972-797-9922 marciabarnett@me.com
2006 Cathy Henesey Carrollton 214-725-0710 cathysphr@verizon.net
2007 Bernadette Vercontaire Carrollton 214-669-2780 bjr257@yahoo.com
2008 Jeffrey Baker Carrollton 972-395-0806 baker.jk@verizon.net
2009 Arlene Sterling Carrollton 972-978-3593 arlene.sterling1@verizon.net
2010 Ian Grazulis Carrollton 972-394-8847 iangrazulis@pobox.com
2011 Paul Kramer Carrollton 972-566-7309 krzykra@aol.com
2012 Matt Garrett Carrollton 214-878-3823 mgarrett@mcsmk8.com
2013 Tom Creed Carrollton 214-404-6855 txgop@1fineday.net
2014 Edwin Skelton Carrollton 972-394-4371 edskelton@earthlink.net
2015 Anthony Wilder Carrollton 469 328-9606 chiconitro@hotmail.com
2016 Bryan James Carrollton 214-674-9516 bjames1033@aol.com
2017 Bruce Johnson Lewisville 559-246-3205 northgatefin@aol.com
2018
2019
2020 Patricia Atchley Plano 214-802-5574 patteeatchley@gmail.com
2021
2022 Nancy Dillard The Colony 972-768-3560 npdillard@sbcglobal.net
2023 Roy Winegar The Colony 972-742-5551 Roywinegar@sbcglobal.net
2024 Connie Hudson The Colony 972-625-5941 connieb.hudson@juno.com
2025
2026 Katherine Braby The Colony 214-385-0656 kathy.braby@gmail.com
2027
2028 Edee Hansen Frisco 214-802-5858 breezeway4@aol.com
2029 Caity Post Little Elm 972-762-8046 catepost@gmail.com
2030 Cassandra Weaver Little Elm 214-934-9711 craew68@gmail.com
2031 Brad Hudgens Little Elm 713-428-8408 brad_hudgens@yahoo.com
2032
2033
2096
2097
2098
2099
3000 Michael Hughes Lake Dallas 214-770-9792 mikehughes365@yahoo.com
3001 Theresa Blake Hickory Creek 402-880-4234 theresablake13@gmail.com
3002 Beverly Bailey Highland Village 214-642-3591 bbailey@twu.edu
3003 Clay King Highland Village 972-948-9501 kinglaurie5@aol.com
3004 Scott Geer Highland Village 972-317-9598 scott.geer@verizon.net
3005
3006 Melvin Mitchell Lewisville 214-536-7832 m2jmitchell@verizon.net
3007 Reid Davis Lewisville 214-356-4961 extremeheating@yahoo.com
3008 David Smith Lewisville 972-849-5171 patriot75077@gmail.com
3009 Jorge Landivar Lewisville 281-224-6464 landivar@gmail.com
3010 Delbert Goins Lewisville 254-537-3004 goins.delbert@gmail.com
3011 Kevin Thomas Lewisville 469-879-2654 kthomas@theservanthouse.org
3012 Marla O’Hara Lewisville 214-300-8840 marla.ohara@tx.rr.com
3013 Thomas MacKinnon Lewisville 918-459-9744 tmackinnon@verizon.net
3014 Steve Hill Lewisville 214-488-7337 steve.a.hill@gmail.com
3015 Vicki Noel Lewisville 817-692-0251 vnfaithbooking@yahoo.com
3016 John Gorena Lewisville 469-774-0496 john.gorena@gorena.org
3017
3018
3019 Raymond Daniels Lewisville 469-231-3957 tracyrdaniels@att.net
3020
3021 Gregory Hayden Lewisville 214-288-6686 gmhayden@verizon.net
3022
3023
3024
3025 Lynn Attaway Flower Mound 817-919-7546 lynn.attaway@verizon.net
3026 Richard Steenson Flower Mound 972-741-4669 richard.steenson@verizon.net
3027 Robert Russell Flower Mound 214-632-7575 mirussell@verizon.net
3028 Renee Stoltenberg Flower Mound 214-629-4055 mutterbear@verizon.net
3029
3030 Sharon Dahl Flower Mound 214-537-6756 dahlsharon43@gmail.com
3031 Sam Anderson Flower Mound 214-952-1023 sams4me@verizon.net
3032
3098
3099
4000 Chris Stoermer Krum 940-577-2246 chris@stoermer.net
4001 Benny Parkey Krum 940-390-0257 Bparkey@hotmail.com
4002
4003 Jack Faegre Denton 940-262-0469 mountainjack@grandecom.net
4004
4005 Mark Roy Denton 940-395-0236 ltcolmark@hotmail.com
4006 Luke Tatum Denton 830-863-2113 originofbob@gmail.com
4007 Lee Keith Denton 940-206-8140
4008 Deon Starnes Denton 940-300-8502 neon_deon@verizon.net
4009 Debra Reed Denton 940-230-1379 debrareed1957@yahoo.com
4010 Tim Rich Denton 940-372-2999 timconnie1@yahoo.com
4011 Jennifer Kennard Denton 601-968-7193 jenny.kennard@yahoo.com
4012 Lisa Polster Denton 972-814-3445 lpolster@itsinc.tx.com
4013
4014
4015
4016
4017 Jamie Morris Argyle 940-464-0762 jamiekmorris@gmail.com
4018 Peyton Inge Argyle 214-263-5072 peyton.inge@gmail.com
4019
4020 Christopher Farrar Copper Canyon 469-586-7255 sfarrar@sdvusa.com
4021
4022 Mark Pavlovich Double Oak 817-703-9246 mpav3@me.com
4023 Jacquelyn Stanfield Flower Mound 817-403-1337 jacquelyndds@gmail.com
4024 Orrie Holmen Flower Mound 972-535-6450 oholmen@verizon.net
4025 Connie Smith Flower Mound 214-606-3256 gopconnie@gmail.com
4026
4027 Myron Goins Flower Mound 214.534.6205 gop4027@gmail.com
4028 Angie Cox Flower Mound 972-743-5735
4029
4030
4031 Robert Mastropiero Trophy Club 817-881-4305
4032 John Walling Trophy Club 972-890-5937 walling.john@gmail.com
4033
4034 Joseph Tims Justin 940-648-2147 jbtims@hotmail.com
4035 Joel McGregor Northlake 817-994-8600 joel@joelsplace.com
4036 Gary Mayes Justin 940-395-3629 covenantkeeper@verizon.net
4037
4038
4039 Shelli Hammons Denton 940-367-4978 shaw9992@aol.com
4040
4041 Wayne Peterson Denton 817-996-8725 wpeterson@familybusinesses.net
4042
4043  
UA-12402888-1