Area Leaders

1 Anthony Wilder 469-328-9606 chiconitro@hotmail.com Carrollton/Southeast
2 Richard Steenson 972-741-4669 richard.steenson@verizon.net Flower Mound
3 Michael Jones 214-995-7063 mike@michaelkjones.com Frisco
4 Theresa Blake 402-880-4234 theresablake13@gmail.com Lake Cities
5 David Smith 972-849-5171 patriot75077@gmail.com Lewisville
6 Alexandra Fincher 972-342-2932 alexandrafincher@sbcglobal.net Little Elm
7 David Boston 940-365-7572 dboston200@gmail.com Northeast County
8 Paul Kramer  972-566-7309 krzykra@aol.com Carrollton
9 Debbie Terry  940-600-8813  patriot76226@gmail.com Southwest County
10 Connie Hudson 972-625-5941 connieb.hudson@juno.com The Colony
11 Wayne  Anderson 817-690-9594 thecolonel001@verizon.net West Carrollton
12 David  Arbuckle  214 668 1059 david@davidarbuckle.com North Frisco 
13 Forrest  Beadle  817-690-9594 forrest.beadle@dentoncounty.com Southeast Denton
14 LeeAnn  Breading  940 323 0661 leeannbreadinglaw@verizon.net North East Denton
15 Mark  Pavlovich 817-703-9246 mpav3@me.com Highland Village Area
16 Kelly  Sayre  940 368 1707 Kelly.Sayre2@aarons.com Corinth
17 Joe  Tims  940-648-2147 jbtims@hotmail.com Justin Area
UA-12402888-1