Clubs

Club / OrganizationPresidentEmailPhoneDay/Time/Location    
Denton County Republican PartyLisa HendricksonLisa@reigningpr.com469 834 3476See dentongop.org for time and location
Carrollton Conservative Republican ClubChad Averettaverett.chad@gmail.com214 883 75234th Tuesday of each month: 11:30 am-1:00 pm Nico’s Cocina Banquet Room 3065 N Josey Ln #24, Carrollton
Denton County Republican AssemblyShirley Spellerbergspellerb@charter.net940-321-64211st Tuesday of each month except November; 6:30 pm Lake Dallas City Hall Community Room, 212 Main St Lake Dallas
Denton County Republican ClubRobert Ramirez rcaggie@mac.com214-850-81561st Thursday of each month: 6:30pm order food, 7:00 pm meeting El Fenix, 350 E Southwest Pkwy, Lewisville
Denton County Republican Tea PartySteve Stonesteve@commerciallandservices.com940 390 9192Last Thurs of month: 6:30 pm Hickory Creek IHOP 8310 I35E Hickory Creek ON HOLD
Denton County Young RepublicansJosh Wrightjoshuabrandon@yahoo.com940-367-88942nd Tuesday of each month: 6:00 pm Social Hour; 7:00 pm Meeting Drunken Donkey, 301 W. Round Grove Rd., Lewisville
Denton Republican Women's ClubMichelle Frenchmichelle_french2012@yahoo.com214 402 98643rd Wednesday of each month: 11:30 am - Lunch; 12:00 pm Meet El Guapo's 419 S Elm St., Denton
Flower Mound Area Republican ClubLisa Tobinlisatobin@mac.com214-718-05183rd Tuesday of each month: 6:00 pm Dinner, 7:00 pm Meeting 9 Social, 2300 Highland Village Rd, Suite 900, Highland Village
Frisco Area Republican Women's ClubCindy Aschecindyasche@me.com214-387-44992nd Thursday of each month: 11:30 am Register; 12::00pm Lunch Stonebriar Country Club, 5050 Country Club Drive, Frisco
Frisco Area RepublicansDavid St. Martindstmartin7@att.net972-809-89252nd Thursday of each month: 6:30 pm Texas Land & Cattle 3191 Preston Rd. Frisco
Golden Corridor Republican WomenJennifer Edgeworthedgeworthgcrw@gmail.com214 219 72251st Thursday of each month: 6:45 pm Fairview Farms Marketplace in Plano, 3314 North Central Expy, #100
Ladies of Liberty Rep Women’s ClubJuli Lukejuliluke@yahoo.com972 998 60623rd Friday of Each Month: 11:30 am Buffet lunch $15; 12:00 pm meet Bari's Pasta & Pizza, 3472 Long Prairie Rd. Flower Mound
Legacy Republican ClubKathy Brabykathy.braby@gmail.com214-385-06564th Thursday of each month: 7:00 pm IHop, 4801 State Highway 121, TheColony
Lewisville Area Republican ClubAvie Raburnjerry.raburn@texastopgun.com972-317-48914th Friday of each month: 11:30 am Landmark Grill 1297 FM 407 Suite 310 Lewisville
North Denton Young RepublicansJason Vaughnhigherhopeballoons@gmail.com314 346 2241Events and meetings vary. See http://Facebook.com/NorthDentonYRs for details.
North Texas College RepublicansEmily Hennigeahennig@gmail.com254 230 2640Every Tuesday of each month: 6:30 pm UNT Wooten Hall Room 214, Denton
North Texas STAR Republican WomenLinda Woodsmwoods336@yahoo.com214 998 93481st Thursday of each month: 6:00-8:00pm Stonebriar Country Club in Frisco
Pachyderm Club of Denton CountyKathy Carringtonkathy.carrington@verizon.net817 994 53011st Wednesday of each month: 11:30 am order food, 12:00pm meeting Angelina’s 1400 N. Corinth Street, Corinth $11/inclusive
Plano Republican WomenCatherine Gibbpresident@planorepublicanwomen.org972 578 07043rd Tuesday of each month: 11:30am check-in, Reflections on Spring Creek, 1901 E. Spring Creek Pkwy. Plano
Robson Ranch Republican ClubDon Kissockdkissock@gmail.com940 262 34311st Wednesday of each month: 7:00 pm Jan. - Apr. and Sept. - Nov.(dinner/social May and Dec.), Robson Ranch Club House
Texas Strong Republican WomenMargot Leurigmjl@leurig.com214 567 54202nd Wednesday of each month @ noon Matt's Tex Mex, 113 N. Oak St., Roanoke
Tri-County RepublicansGarry Mayescovenantkeeper@verizon.net940-395-36291st Tuesday 6:30 pm Supper; 7:00 pm Meeting Outlaw Burgers 111 W. 4th Street, Justin