Clubs

Club / OrganizationPresidentEmailPhoneDay/Time/Location
Denton County Republican PartyLisa HendricksonLisa@reigningpr.com469 834 3476See dentongop.org for time and location
Carrollton Conservative Republican ClubChad Averettaverett.chad@gmail.com214 883 75234th Tuesday of each month: 11:30 am-1:00 pm Nico’s Cocina Banquet Room 3065 N Josey Ln #24, Carrollton
Denton County Republican AssemblyKurt Hydejekyllsrevenge@gmail.com1st Tuesday of each month except November; 6:30 pm Lake Dallas City Hall Community Room, 212 Main St Lake Dallas
Denton County Republican ClubJudge Kimberly McCaryjudgekimberlymccary@gmail.com972-965-52161st Thursday of each month: 6:30pm order food, 7:00 pm meeting El Fenix, 350 E Southwest Pkwy, Lewisville
Denton County Young RepublicansJosh Wrightjoshuabrandon@yahoo.com940-367-88942nd Tuesday of each month: 6:00 pm Social Hour; 7:00 pm Meeting Drunken Donkey, 301 W. Round Grove Rd., Lewisville
Denton Republican Women's ClubMichelle Frenchmichelle_french2012@yahoo.com214 402 98643rd Wednesday of each month: 11:30 am - Lunch; 12:00 pm Meet El Guapo's 419 S Elm St., Denton
Flower Mound Area Republican ClubLisa Tobinlisatobin@mac.com214-718-05183rd Tuesday of each month: 6:00 pm Dinner, 7:00 pm Meeting 9 Social, 2300 Highland Village Rd, Suite 900, Highland Village
Frisco Area RepublicansEd Griffinelgrcae@yahoo.com972-821-26202nd Thursday of each month: 6:30 pm Texas Land & Cattle 3191 Preston Rd. Frisco
Golden Corridor Republican WomenJennifer Edgeworthedgeworthgcrw@gmail.com214 219 72251st Thursday of each month: 6:45 pm The CoVerica Building
5999 Summerside Drive
Dallas, Texas 75252
Ladies of Liberty Rep Women’s ClubKathleen Liebermankathleen.lieberman@yahoo.com817-291-70823rd Friday of Each Month: 11:30 am Lunch; 12:00 pm meet Gentis Italiano Restaurant 3700 FM 2181 Swisher Road Hickory Creek. Does not meet June, July, August
Lakeside Republican Women's Club Dena Meek meek.dena@yahoo.com972-898-71683rd Friday of Each Month Copeland Government Building, Cross Roads.
Legacy Republican ClubConnie HudsonConnieBHudson@gmail.com4th Thursday of each month: 7:00 pm IHop, 4801 State Highway 121, TheColony
Lewisville Area Republican ClubAvie Raburnjerry.raburn@texastopgun.com972-317-48914th Friday of each month: 11:30 am Landmark Grill 1297 FM 407 Suite 310 Lewisville
North Texas College RepublicansReagan Reeves reagan.reeves@yahoo.com940-765-8486Every Tuesday of each month: 6:30 pm UNT Wooten Hall Room 214, Denton
North Texas STAR Republican WomenLinda Woodsmwoods336@yahoo.com214 998 93481st Thursday of each month: 6:00-8:00pm Stonebriar Country Club in Frisco
Pachyderm Club of Denton CountyKathy Carringtonkathy.carrington@verizon.net817 994 53011st Wednesday of each month: 11:30 am order food, 12:00pm meeting Angelina’s 1400 N. Corinth Street, Corinth $11/inclusive
Plano Republican WomenCatherine Gibbpresident@planorepublicanwomen.org972 578 07043rd Tuesday of each month: 11:30am check-in, Reflections on Spring Creek, 1901 E. Spring Creek Pkwy. Plano
Republican Women of Denton, Collin & Dallas Counties Karen Pausman jpausman@gte.net214-587-16482nd Thursday of each month at Hebron Baptist Church
Republican Women of Greater NTCindy AscheCindyasche@me.com2nd Tuesday of each month: 11:30am -1:00pm. Stonebriar Country Club- 5050 Country Club Dr. in Frisco.
Robson Ranch Republican ClubDon Kissockdkissock@gmail.com940 262 34311st Wednesday of each month: 7:00 pm Jan. - Apr. and Sept. - Nov.(dinner/social May and Dec.), Robson Ranch Club House
Texas Strong Republican WomenMargot Leurigmjl@leurig.com214 567 54202nd Wednesday of each month @ 11:30 in Roanoke Details at http://TexasStrongRW.com
The Carrollton Conservative Tea Party Camille Johnson
camillejohnson@msn.com
972 492 1509
4th Thursday of each month: 6pm Dinner 7pm Meeting Nico Cocina, 3065 Josey Lane, Carrollton
Tri-County RepublicansGarry Mayescovenantkeeper@verizon.net940-395-36291st Tuesday 6:30 pm Supper; 7:00 pm Meeting Outlaw Burgers 111 W. 4th Street, Justin