Area Victory Leaders

NameEmailCity
Isaac Gianisaacgian08@gmail.comCarrollton - South / Dallas
Camille Johnsoncamillejohnson@msn.comCarrollton North
Daniel Clantondanielclanton.dc@gmail.comDenton - North
Carrie Robinetterobinette_carriel@yahoo.comDenton - East
Lyle Dresherlyledresher@gmail.comDenton - West
Heather Mossheather.n.moss@gmail.comDenton - South
Angie Coxprecinct4028@gmail.comFlower Mound
Jason Dentonjason.denton@reliabletsi.comFrisco
Fred Rogersfriscotx1026@gmail.comLake Cities
Cindy Hensonchenson1968@gmail.comLewisville South
Elena Glassmanmrs.elenaglassman@gmail.comLewisville North
Brent Hagenbuchbrent.hagenbuch@gmail.com
Little Elm
Scott LipscombSlipscombdds@aol.comNortheast County
Chuck Giffordcgifford@locbusnet.comNortheast Central
Jayne Howellchair@dentongop.orgNorthwest County
Dena Meekmeek.dena@yahoo.comSoutheast Central
Cannon Caincannoncain@yahoo.comSouth Central
Mary Dolanskymary.a.dolansky@ampf.comSouthwest Central
James Clarkjames@einsteinproservices.comSouthwest County
Fred Rogersfriscotx1026@gmail.comThe Colony