Clubs

 Club: Meeting:Connect:Contact:
Denton County Conservative CoalitionQuarterly Meetings: See: http://www.dentoncountyconservativecoalition.com

Nancy Dillard
972-625-1240
npdillard@sbcglobal.net
Denton County Republican Assembly 1st Tuesday of each month (No Nov meet). 6:30 pm, Angelina's 1400 N Corinth Street, Corinth
Kurt Hyde: 940-497-2124
Email:
jekyllsrevenge@gmail.com
Denton County Republican ClubWatch your mail and Dentongop.org for future events

Kathy Carrington
Email: kathy.carrington@verizon.net
Phone: 817-994-5301
Denton Republican Women's Club3rd Wednesday of each month: 11:30 am- Lunch; 12 pm Meet. El Chaparral Grille, 324 E. McKinney St, Denton; no June, July, Aug Events.
Mary Horn 940-206-6721 Email:
judgecampaign@yahoo.com
Denton Young Republicans2nd & 4th Mon each month. 2nd is a meeting and 4th is a social. Watch your mail and GOP calendar for events.Chris Betts 469-396-8408 Email: cbetts87@gmail.com
Flower Mound Area Republican Club 3rd Tuesday of each month: 6 pm dinner, 7 pm Meet, Bridlewood Golf Club, 4000 W Windsor Dr, Flower Mound; Summer Socials.
Richard Steenson: 972-741-4669 Email:
richard@steenson.us
Frisco Area Republicans See www.friscogop.com for updates and meetings.



John Redmond
708-280-8800
Email: jredmond@inspect-ir.com
Golden Corridor Republican Women1st Tuesday of each month (Nov meet 1st Wed), 7 - 8:30 P.M. at the Ivy School, 903 W. Parker Rd in Plano (NE corner of Parker and Alma)
Brook Fulks: 469-307-7722
Email: brook@brookfulks.com
Ladies of Liberty Republican Women's Club3rd Thursday of each month: 6:00 pm Dinner. 6:30 pm Speaker. Angelina's Corinth 1400 N Corinth Street, Corinth. Beginning September 14, 2017.
Kathleen Lieberman
Email: kathleen.lieberman@yahoo.com
Phone: 817-291-7082
Lakeside Republican Club4th Tues of each month, No Aug, or Nov - Dec mtgs. 6:00 pm. Social. 6:15 pm Meeting
Copeland Govt Bld, 1400 FM 423, Crossroads

Dena Meek
Email: meek.dena@yahoo.com
Phone: 972-898-7168
Legacy Republican Club4th Thursday of each month: 7:00pm - IHOP, 4801 State Hwy 121, The Colony

Cassie Weaver 214-934-9711
Email: craew68@gmail.com
Lewisville Area Republican Club4th Friday of each month: 11:30am - Landmark Grill, 1297 FM 407, Suite 310, Lewisville; No June - Aug Meetings.


Avie Raburn:
972-317-4891 Email:
jerry.raburn@texastopgun.com
Republican Women of Denton Collin Dallas CountiesMeets the 2nd Thursday of every month at Hebron Baptist Church 3000 E Hebron Pkwy Carrollton.




Kronda Thimesch:
Email: Kronda@GMLTX.com
972-670-0331
Republican Women of Greater North Texas2nd Tues of each month. 11:30 am-1:00 pm Stonebriar Country Club- 5050 Country Club Dr, Frisco

Tanya Deiter 469-525-3925
Email: gthdeiter@aol.com
Robson Ranch Republican Club1st Wednesday of each month: 7:00 pm Jan. - Apr. and Sept. - Nov. (dinner/social May and Dec.) Robson Ranch Club House, 9500 Ed Robson Blvd Denton, TX 76207; No June or July Meetings

Russ Bafford: 903-805-9575
Email:
redtexasruss@gmail.com
STAR Republicans of Denton & Collin CountyContact Linda Woods for Meeting information and how to get involved.








Linda Woods: 214-998-9348 Email: mwoods336@yahoo.com
Texas Strong Republican Women TFRW2nd Wednesday of each month Noon. New location TBD.

Jill Tate 817-545-9672
Email:
info@texasstrongrw.org
The Carrollton Tea Party4th Thurs of each month. 6pm Dinner. 7 pm Meet. Nico's Cocina Banquet Room, 3065 N. Josey Ln #24, Carrollton ;
No Meeting June or July
Camille Johnson
Email: camillejohnson@msn.com
Phone: 972-492-1509
UNT College RepublicansWednesdays at 5:30 pm in the Business Leadership Building, room changes so check with Nick.Nick Adams 515-720-1430 Email: smootyn@hotmail.com