Committee	Position	First	Last	
Credentials	Chair	Renee	Stoltenberg	
Credentials	Chair		mutterbear@verizon.net	
	Member	Jean	Carter	
	Member	David	Hernandez	
	Member	Kalon	Melton	
	Member	Ruth	Solow	
	Member	Debbie	Wylie	
Rules	Chair	Ronnie	Jones	
Rules	Chair		rjonesgoppct3151@gmail.com	
	Member	John	Meyer	
	Member	Jamie	Meyer	
	Member	Steve	Brown	
	Member	Mike	Montes	
	Member	Derek	France	
	Member	Robert	Ramirez	
		_	Lipscomb	
Organization	Chair	Larry	lwl@dfwap.com	
	Member	Susan	Borella	
	Member	Dan	Ottinger	
	Member			
	Member			
		Gloria	McDonald	
Nominations	Chair		gloria.dentongop@pm.me	
	Member	Josh	Hendrickson	
	Member	Margie	Arens	
	Member	Jennifer	Winmill	
	Member	Mary	Stimek	
	Member	Rena	Hardeman	
	Member	Tobie	Hall	
	Member	Judith	Martin-Tafoya	
		Sarah	Corbett	
Resolutions	Chair	Cardin	sarahcorbett33@gmail.com	
	Member	Lincoln	Achilli	
	Member		Gallo	
		Vince		
	Member	Missy	Grau	
	Member	Cindy	Hyltin	
	Member	Rhonda	Hurst	
	Member	Phil	Maloney	
	Member	Anne	Markwell	
Leg Priorities	Chair	Peyton	Inge	
LEE FIIOIILLES			Peyton.inge@protonmail.com	
	N 4 a van la a va	David	Augustus	
	Member	Daviu		
	Member	Chris	Corebett	

	Member	Don	Hicks	
	Member	Hallie	Inge	i
	Member	Jana	Inge	i
	Member	Wanda	Lipscomb	i
			· ·	
1		<u> </u>	1	

L	1	1	1

