Volunteer Dinner Award Winners

The 2022 Volunteer Dinner was a success! The largest attended dinner in recent years, with over 140 people in attendance and 28 Elected Officials sponsoring the evening. Please join us as we celebrate this year’s winners.

Precinct Chair of the Year: Elena Glassman

Volunteer of the Year: Dena Meeks

Chairman’s Award: Lynn Yeargain

Lifetime Achievement: Senator Jane Nelson

Elections Heroes: Diane Bates, David Rettig, and Fred Rogers