DCRP Officers

Jayne Howell

County Chairman

chairman@dentongop.org

Jim Johnson

1st Vice Chairman of Finance

finance@dentongop.org

Brent Hagenbuch

2nd Vice Chairman of Political Affairs

brent.hagenbuch@gmail.com

Connie Hudson

3rd Vice Chairman of Precinct Development

conniebhudson@gmail.com

Heather Moss

Secretary

heather.n.moss@gmail.com

Jeanie Beal

Publicity Chair

jeanie.beal@gmail.com

Dewayne Brawner

4th Vice Chairman of Outreach

Dbrawner@AubreyTX.gov

Corey Haughton

Vice Chairman of Fundraising

Patrick Martin

Vice Chairman of Technology/Building

patmart54@hotmail.com

Tom Washington

Treasurer

Fred Rogers

Victory Elections Chair

frisco1036@gmail.com

Robert Ramirez

Parliamentarian

rcaggie@mac.com

Constable Johnny Hammons

Sergeant-at-Arms

Dena Meek

Chaplain

meek.dena@yahoo.com

Sign Up to Receive Updates