DCRP Officers

Jayne Howell

County Chairman

chairman@dentongop.org

Jim Johnson

1st Vice Chairman of Finance

finance@dentongop.org

Kronda Thimesch

2nd Vice Chairman of Political Affairs

kronda@greenmeadowslandscaping.com

Connie Hudson

3rd Vice Chairman of Precinct Development

conniebhudson@gmail.com

Heather Moss

Secretary

heather.n.moss@gmail.com

Jenny Harris

Publicity Chair

jenfairlady@gmail.com

Nick Augustine

4th Vice Chairman of Outreach

nick@lonestarcontentmarketing.com

Corey Haughton

Vice Chairman of Fundraising

Joel McGregor

Vice Chairman of Technology/Building

Tom Washington

Treasurer

David Hernandez

Victory Elections Chair

Robert Ramirez

Parliamentarian

rcaggie@mac.com

Constable Doug Boydston

Sergeant-at-Arms

doug.boydston@dentoncounty.com

Dena Meek

Chaplain

meek.dena@yahoo.com

Sign Up to Receive Updates