Lincoln Cabinet

Lincoln Cabinet is designed to facilitate members only meetings with high level officials.  The Cabinet provides members with a format for directly communicating issues to state and national officials.
Started in 2002, the Lincoln Cabinet
has a 100 member limit.

Benefits of Membership:

– One (1) Membership in Lincoln Cabinet

– Two (2) tickets with Premier Seating at the
Lincoln Reagan Dinner (LRD)

– Two (2) tickets to the Private Reception
(all non-transferable) at LRD

– Four (4) or more member-only private events each year

Thank You to Our
2022 Members
(alphabetical order):

Chris Abel
Judy Adams
Rob Altman
Stephanie Askew
Hon. Dabney Bassel
Tom & Diane Bates
Theresa Blake Goline
Gilbert Bragg
Dewayne Brawner
Hon. LeeAnn Breading
Hon. Ben Bumgarner
Hon. Dr. Michael Burgess
Cannon Cain
Susan Cordre
Marc Core
Dianne Costa
Jason Denton
Hon. Mike Donnelly
Hon. Dianne Edmondson
Brent Hagenbuch
Vince Handler
Jason Hartgraves
Donald Hartman
Richard Hayes
David Hernandez
Brent Hill

Hon. Jayne Howell
Rhonda Hurst
Hon. Jim Johnson
Hon. Derbha Jones
Laura Kress
Ari Krupnik
Dylan Ladwig
Crystal Levonius
Bob Lines
Scott Lipscomb
Kellie Mason
Hon. Dena Meek
Hon. Chance Oliver
Hon. Tan Parker
Hon. Jared Patterson
Johan Petterson
Loretta Powers
David Rettig
Audrey Shipley
Hon. Sherry Shipman
Hon. Drew Springer
Hon. Lynn Stucky
Kronda Thimesch
Alan Wheeler
Kirk Wilson

Join the Lincoln Cabinet Today!
Contribution options (stays here in Denton County):
Yearly $2500
Quarterly $625
Monthly $209
LRD Gold Table (or above)

For More Information Email

Upcoming Luncheon: May 13, 2022



2021 Lincoln Cabinet Event Photos